FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

-*�-_yawn_.*�

I find as it gets much warmer here, as we get closer to summer, that as much as I hate winter I really do hate the summer too. It's all buggy, and hot, and shit. It's pretty horrible. People everywhere, things moving when you sit outside. But then, Fall isn't too wet, or messy or cold, or hot...we'll see.

What's love got to do with it? Pft! Nothing! Wahhh ha ha ���-.-.���

What's up? Me too, I just got up and am sitting here. Felling a little bit blank, and thought about that Alice girl that keeps turning up in Wonderland.

I have a red cat. That is good. He meows, and likes doorways, and he runs, and plays, and yeah. See what happens when I'm bored? I start going on and on about this dumb nothingness, if that's even a road, and it sucks.

I'm not getting my tounge peirced, well, maybe...

I gotta go get some breakfast...I keep waiting for reviews...got any new sites???






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!