FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hello,
So I've awaken again, and I am in a much better mood. I could use breakfast, but it's okay. I made a few page changes, as I'm hoping to get a few more reviews.

I have to work tonite, and Ashleigh is supposed to come over after school. Confuzzed, my best friend, I really miss.

At work last night, I didn't sell that much, but there was office romance. Not with me, but 2 of my friends there. Mike, and Millisa. I'm all like, wow. It was phat. I think there's gonna be a party on friday, and I'm psyched.

I drempt last night there was a sandstorm. A sandstorm? Yes, a sandstorm. It felt liek what I imagine a tattoo would feel link, and I don't know why I couldn't find shelter. It was crazy, then people took me away.

emphemph, emphemph, emphemph, emph...deee du du du bang du du du du la la du du dud du sweak du du du pop beep bop dudu ( that was supposed to be the cool song I had on) anyway...

My step mom is trying to ruin my lil sisters social life, by labelinbg. Now what do we always say? LABELING IS FOR CANS! What a @#$%^%$#^*@!!!

On another note. I have to go! Caio
:: pAt ::







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!