FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

*tugs hat down over head to hide his dreadlocks*

I tried to do dread locks. It's kinda klumply, and well it looks like knotted spikes, cause my hair is really not that long. I am wearing a hat until friday, when I'll get it cut and died black I think.

I uh, didn't go to my english test today, but i studied during the time that the test should have been taken, so I made up for it, kind of. I'll take it tommorow, no biggie. Com-tech was kinda phunky today...I am in a group that's doing a video about this salsa stand, and super hot salsa called "ahhhh". Why "ahhh"? Well, everyone who eats it screams "ahhh!" and runs away! Well I got nominated to be the salsa tester, and runner and screamer for the video. To make it real, i had to be loud when I screamed, and since I am a telemarketer at the moment, I was really LOUD!
Everyone was looking, it was nuts. I gave it my all, but it was hard not to laugh...Know what happened next?? The camera guy can't find the footage, and re-records over it or something, and from there on I saw runnign and screaming happening again tommorrow, and I had to leave. I left. I went to my 3rd period class, in the cafeteria, and served the highschool, and a few of the junior high kids. Most of the junior high kids were going to have a turkey dinner. I helped set up the steam table things... it was pretty cool, because I had to light the fire bottle things. What the fuck are they called, I dunno cause the teacher guy wouldnt tell me, he pretended to swing this roll of tablecloth AT me! Too much drama. Lunch was pretty good though.

Waited oh I waited today. *

* = for friends to arrive

Work was kinda annoying today cause the whole room shut down and we took our break at 5:15 instead of 6:15, so we had to work an hour longer, without a break...well I guess I can't complain, I like my job. I only sold $60.oo today, but it's been slow...AND i was stressin'

I freaked out when I got home, but I called L and chatted, then S and it was all good. ahhhhhhhhhhh

Tried to get the 2 new people to be louder and more exciting, but with first approaching them with goood commments, then the bad, i dunno praise is important...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!