FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

LATER NOTE (1:45am): I am still watching much, and P!nk just won, she get's up on stage and she says "I'm too drunk for this" I'm Laughing My Ass Off. hey there,
"Taste the rainbow of fruit flavor"

I'm watching Much Music laughing my ass off. They are imitating good songs, like eminem, and moby, and avril lavinge, and all these other people, and it's so funny!

I went to work today, I only sold $183.oo which is sad. I guess I'll survive. I get paid tommorow. That is good. I can't wait for the weekend. No particular reason but yeah....

There they go imitating enrique englasis, LMAO. I saw Eminem win 2 awards, he looked like he wanted to rip cristina augularia's voicebox out. He had such a glare going on. W0w. LoL.

Anyway, I saw all my friends today. Okay well not all of them, that'd be ridiculus. I saw Steffy, Jess, Chris, Jess, and Someone else. Then I saw mike, and mike, and allan, and then julie...wowzers. Through the night I had like 2 drinks, and I was like, whatever. I can't wait for work tommorow. I know it'll go good.

School starts soon. I'm gonna rock!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!