FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I had one nreve left when I got up this morning, and you're getting on it. :-|
I won this contest!
Totally excited that I won that contest, I mean wouldn't you be?

Did alright at work tonite. I get paid tommorow and friday. Yay.

Wow, welcome to Grande Central Station, fuck already...go away. It always starts in the morning, with the phone calls. One after another, just long enough in-between so ya can fall asleep again, only to come back to reality two times as groggy, with the infernal phone ringing. Ring Ring Ring. I try to sleep, but it keeps ringing. I must sound pretty funny on the phone in the morning. "ugh...uhh...hulllo?" "Yes, hello blah blah blah blah blah blah" "mmmhm?" "blah blah blah blah" "ZZzzZZzZzZZzZZZZz" muh ha ha

Then during the day, the door bell, the phone, my cell, the other door, my cell, door again, then the home line phone then the front door, and all in 3 min! It's been going on for hours. Way to get under my skin.

Everyone just go home, I don't care about all the little problems you may encounter during the day, unless you're fairly important, and these little things turned into something major, but please...I don't care which way you spread your jam, or if your laces are on the right shoe, or if your iron is working, or if the mail came, or if your friend just phoned you, or if there is someone at your door (exception for ax-murders), or if you cut your nails, or didn't, or care about any of that crap. I really can't handle a million little things. Maybe 6 medium sized whoppers, but not a million tiny problems please.

My back is a little sore, I wonder why. Hmph!

I signed up for lalareviews fo ra review...the guestbook had an entry from them...I wonder how I was found.

Non parle italiano!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!