FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Anyway...I got my pansy review, it didn't really take that long, concidering the amount they wrote about my diary. It was guinuine, not like dream reviews, who get's a monkey to open the page and randomly scribble, then judge by that. Ugh! But yeah...

They said that the older entries section doesn't have dates, which is true, but I can't come up with a nice layout that will let the date fit in...let me know if you have an idea...

But really, at work today, I didn't sell that much, and I had a pounding headache. My boss comes over, and asks how my headache is and i casually respond, "Splitting, and pounding, thanks" So, he starts banging with his fists on the walls. I'm like fuck, shut up, he's such an ass, and when you do telemarketing, a headache can ruin your quota. Raaaahhhh!

I absolutly love the new No Doubt single, "Hella Good" It's so so so phat!

Julie wants me to ge tmy tounge pierced, and I could but, my mom won't like it. I feel as if I should go get it, cause I've wanted it for um, ever...but then I'm a telemarketer, and if I have a speach problem, it might be a little awkward. Oh, and yes I know that was an understattement. So, maybe I can get my other catelidge done, since I'm sick of what I have pierced. Oh decisions decisions....i'll decide when we get there on Saturday.

Okay the t-shirt I won at http://fergie.diaryland.com, still hasn't arrived, I'm all like sad about it. I thought it was the first thing I ever won....not if it never comes. Oh well. I hope I don't wake up until the mail comes. That would be satisfactory.

I'm so sleepy, and fuck everyone annoyes me too. I uped my meds agasin, and got all the side effects, which include loss of hungar, so I show up somewhere, in the afternoon just freakin' starving, and then it's like 3, and I have to wait then I feel sick when I eat, and apparently the sexual side effects suck. I don't know, I haven't noticed any though. he he

Apparently my new look will be blonde...(says julie)

As I jump into my blue volswagon beetle, drive off into the distance, when you realize, there is something left behind, a mushroom. Alice Screams "Noooo!!!" but it's much to late....bah ha ha ha ha ha







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!