FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Happy new year.

I can't really think of a resolution, hmmm.

I went to Crystal's last night and she gave me shots of whiskey, and smoke filled bongs. Wehn I left, i was tipsy to say the least. I made it home fine. I feel fine today, so that was fun.

2 nights ago I walked chris home, and I hitchiked back to my place. The guy that picked my up had no rear-view mirror, and had a beer in his had, which I only noticed when we stopped for gas. Anyway, that went down fine, except mom was all worried.

Rob never called last night, so I never went to visit my old friends, in CP. What a dissapointment.

I took out the earing in my right earlobe, and threw a 14 guage, twisted blue barbell. It's phat.

I guess this year I'll try and focus on writing, and webpage creation, design, and programming. Nah, howabout 10 pounds, that shouldn't be that hard. Everyone does that though. Oh i don't know. I guess I could start something new and fresh, like begin trying to make kryptonite, or something. Whatever.

I should go
Waves goodbye to everyone....*tear*
::patrick::






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!