FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

hi, i'm @ the bus terminal updating...I had to pay $2.oo to use the damn net thing for 5 min, and that's not that much time. Half way through i had to go pee too, so i lost half the time...darn it!

I'm @ relitives...having a bl@st!!!



I'm going to visit relitives for the next three days. I'm not sure if I will have a chance to write or not, so I am bringing the "old school" paper and pen diary, that I haven't filled, since this has become such a convience.

Christmas went well. It was spent with loved ones, although there are some of my people that I missed, but those I will see in the coming weeks. My little sister and brother loved thier gifts, so I am happy! Oh I got the neatest toys this year...There is a security camera with a motion etector in my room now, and this other twirly disco ball fiber-optic light lamp thing! I got alot of other wonderful things aswell.

Things aren't what counts though, I mean, it is just some stupid comercialized day, but there is the whole background that it's Christ's Birthday. Hmmm. I don't know, I say "Happy Holidays" and noone is offended :o)

New years coming up...I see a white streach limo...:D eeeek!

Please be safe and remember to squirt a lemon in your eye, to make people think you're crying, and then you'll get sympathy. See what happens when monkeys are typing? Tucan Sam said "no" but Spyke replied "oh fine then you can be so ignorant"

Ahhhhh!

In$@n!tY 0nl!ne
::pat::








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!