FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

When these tears start to fall
I come down from behind my wall
nobody likes to loose what they once had
something that was there no longer exists
trying not to believe what you say to me
knowing any second could take you away

I will keep your memory
I wish that I could see you again

The exterior is the strength but nothing but weakness within.
A shell, a disguise, a mask, a fantasy, an image, an act, a role, a true demonstration of dedication, but ultimately a complete inner destruction.

To live knowing something just is not right, never completely realizing the full potential of the situation must be painful.

Looking at a reflection that I can not comprehend.
Without a realization of the reality which has become, it is hard to focus on a transformation.
A new structure with new restrictions. A level of comfort is not to be expected when that which is happening is unknown.
Changes happen for a reason, sometimes without understanding the potential outcome.
It tears me apart to continue.

Just a little more time to really process the new information.

I see right through your act because I myself have played that game many times. You are hesitant to challenge me because I'm strongly opinionated. You are nervous that I will uncover the only secret and therefore destroy an image you have worked so hard to project. Deny the accusations but that can only last for so long before the evidence is stronger than the story.

This time is different.
This time you'll see.
I've had my wake up.
I can't take it, it wasn't a fake out.
Take me seriously.

I've never felt this way before. Something just clicked.

So, I hope you can hear me, when I say that the day you slipped away was the day it changed forever.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!