FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I started working for Direct Buy yesterday. It seems to be a damn good job. Finally back to full time employment. Hopefully this begins a chain reaction of good things to come.

My random lip issue has healed almost completly, with a phone call from my Dr informing me that it could have been potentially life threatening. "Gee, thanks!"

I sent my laptop into Staples to be fixed as there were major functionality and performance issues that were driving me crazy. I recieved a phone call informing me that none of the damage was covered becauseer they see it all as "damamge" not malfunction or bad manufacturing. I was told that it would be $650.00 to have it fixed or replaced. That was the "flat rate" they offer. So, I think that is just ridiculous, as I paid an extra $249.00 upon purchase to have an extended warranty that apparently covers nothing. I'm damn frustrated and if Staples or Acer won't be standing behind the product they sell, I will do everything in my power to ensure that everyone I know is aware of the bad customer service and will never puchase another product from either company, ever. Watch out.

I think that is all my news... except that I have made it to the top 4 in Facebooks Next Top Model Competition! This is swimsuit week! Below is a link to the group to join, and under that is a link to the voting section, please check it out!

Group FNTM - Join & VOTE reply to the discussion board topic w/ Vote

xoxoxo






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!