FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

There are a lot of things that need to change.

When you walk away I count the steps that you take. I've cried so long everything else feels wrong.

I try to forget but the memories live on. I tried to fall down but there were walls all around. Counting slowly backwards before discovering what you have always wanted is just a dream made up a long time ago, and it's not realistic, feasible, or rational.

Five steps into the future with nothing to loose.

I know you want things to be different and I try to understand. I sit and think for hours about how I was so blind. I don't put it past you for turning and running away, but honestly it amazes me how little has really changed.

I made a mess out of things that I can admit. I fucked it up large and the past I can not change. I can not change what other people do, say, think, or feel. Standing on two feet, but just barely. Thing are spinning in my head, but I can't choose because I feel the risk of failure is too high.

All of the challenges that smash me down build me up stronger, on and on...

P*






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!