FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Sometimes I forget how far away you are, and let my mind wonder back in time to another rplace when things were much different.
This is something that I was afraid of. How can I tell when a dream feels like reality and reality feels like a dream which is real, and what is in-between. It�s hard to hold my head up high when I can hardly see through tear filled eyes. I let the tears pour down my face as I try to resist the temptation to fall face first into misery.
As we lie together we let our minds wander and we realize we were meant to be together, Unfortunately, its much too late to say forever, the stars shine brightly but only for so long.
I love the way you laugh, I keep your photographs, it�s a memory that is positive.
I�m broken when I�m open and I don�t know if I�m strong enough when you�re gone.
Counting the minutes until the sunsets and the darkness sets in.
By the way, what made you think you�ll have it your way, while I�m in the middle of a breakdown, trying to catch my tears before they hit the ground? This time we both loose.
Too long, too late, just one chance.
I don�t know what the future holds.
The day will unfold before our eyes.
Seems I�m fading, all my dreams are not worth saving, done my share of waiting, and I still have nowhere else to go.
Take me all the way down. Seems you�re wanting me to stay but my dreams would surly waste away, and I�d still have nowhere else to go, so I wait for you
Push me under, pull me further







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!