FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I won�t be leaving here alive
Catch me as I fall
Temporary happiness is like waiting for the knife
Speaking to the utmost fear, no one is clear
I�m always waiting for someone show their darker side
This truth draws me into madness
Maybe I�ll sit back and just enjoy all this for now
See if you really stick around
I can stop the pain if I will it all away
Are you my greatest love or just somebody in my life
I might as well lay down and die
Don�t turn away
Don�t try to hide
I�m holding on with both hands and both feet
Promise you won�t pull the rug out from under me
This time around I won�t survive
Don�t close you�re eyes

If you�re a heartbreaker and everything is just a lie.
I�ve got a bad feeling it�s going to take a long time to love
A lot to hang on
A long way to happy
Left in the pieces you tore me into
Everything was so damn simple, now I�m losing my head
I can�t change a thing
Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for all the sleepless nights and the tearing me apart
It�s going to take a lot to hold on.
So much for my happy ending.
Was it something I did, something you said?
You were all the things I thought I knew, and I thought we could be
Meant to be, supposed to be but we lost it
Just fade away
Trust me, I�ll be here when you need me
Waiting for you to finally believe in me
You may be full of fear, but you�re safe here
Trust me you�ll be safe here, if you ever trust me
On the ground I lay motionless in pain
Is this all a dream
I�m living a nightmare
I will not die waiting for you
I feel alive when you�re beside
In my time of darkness
Was it all too much or not enough?
Go home and make love instead of misery







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!