FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Classes have ended. *phew*

Even if I say it's going to be alright, still I hear you scream and fight.

This world will never be what I expected and if I don't belong who would have guessed it.

I will not try to keep you alive. If there's something wrong, who would have guessed it. I have left everything I thought I owned.



The holiday season is here but we don't have any snow. I saw that the snow is expected on the 26th.

I'm relocating. Again. Packing my things into boxes. Again.
Change is good. Do not resist.

Take into consideration how many times I have had to survive on my own. You do not have the right to try and dictate to me. I'm all grown up and can take responsability for my actions.

If there was any way to change the past I wouldn't change any detail except ever knowing your name. The amount of pity and the amount of pain you made me suffer but you don't gain.

It's nice that I don't think about you anymore, hardly remmber what you look like, and forget the bad things.

Make the right decision.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!