FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

The fashion show was great. We all were awesome and had a great time!

I have a few pictures here to post.













More pictures to come. I have bought anohter year of supergold membership here @ diaryland, so I still have images ect for another 12 months.


It's going to be a good day. LOL (cofee this am)

So I�ll stay up all night with these bloodshot eyes while these walls surround me with the story of our life,
I feel so much better now that you�re gone forever,
I tell myself that I don�t miss you at all,
Not lying, denying that I feel so much better that your gone forever,

Now things are coming clear and I don�t need you here, and in this world around me, I�m glad you disappeared, so I�ll stay out all night and drink, smoke, and fight, until the morning comes I�ll forget about our life together�

The first time you screamed at me I should have made you leave, I should have known it could be so much better, I hope you�re missing me, I hope I made you see that I�m gone forever,

And now it�s coming clear, that I don�t need you here
And in this world around me I�m glad you disappeared
I feel so much better now that you're gone forever
I tell myself that I don�t miss you at all
Not lying, denying that I feel so much better that you�re gone forever, and now you�re gone forever,
Yeah you�re gone forever.


Just some lyrics I liked�

xoxo^P






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!