FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I can�t escape this hell, so many times I�ve tried, but I'm still caged inside, somebody get me through this nightmare, I can�t control myself�


So what if you can see the darker side of me, no one will ever take a stab at what I have become, what you believe is not the real me,


I can�t escape myself, so many times I�ve lied, but there�s still rage inside, somebody get me through this nightmare, I can�t control myself


So what if you can see the darker side of me, no one will ever change the person that I have become, what you believe is not the real me,



lyrics


everyday something new

different view

nothing matters






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!