FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

It�s raining.
Yesterday, after I had gotten ready for work, I was just about to leave when my toom mate asked me if I knew a girl named Elisha Raymo, which I confirmed I indeed did know.

�She�s dead.� He replied

Police are treating the death of a 21-year-old Kingston woman on Johnson Street as suspicious. An autopsy has been conducted on Elisha raymo, who lived in an apartment at 522 Johnson St., but toxicology tests must still be done before the cause of death can be determined, said Kingston Police Det. Sgt. Bill Kennedy.
�We�re looking into it, but we�re treating it as suspicious,� Kennedy said in an interview yesterday.
Emergency crews went to the duplex just after noon on Wednesday and tried to resuscitate raymo.
The house remained cordoned off with yellow police tape yesterday and a uniformed police officer and cruiser stood guard over the property.




I certainly DID know her.

In my grade eleven English class one day I had a headache so I asked the girl next to me if she had anything like a Tylenol or aspirin to id me of my pain. She smiled and handed me 2 T3�s and 2perks in case the T3�s bothered my stomach. I honestly thought nothing of it. The girl that helped rid me of my headache was Elisha.
Not too long after that we became friends and spent time together a few times a week.

As fate would have it, we both headed off in different directions after high school, but kept in touch via cell phone every couple of weeks, just making sure that each other was still okay.

I talked to her a few weeks ago. She seemed to be in a good place, living on her own, wasn�t thrilled about paying bills but realized it was part of life. I told her that I was okay and that Kayden and Jessica were doing great as well, we chatted a little but nothing too serious.

This is sad because, she was only 21. She literally sat beside me in English. We were friends, peers, buddies. Her cell phone number is still in my phone.

I knew she was a troubled girl, and that she had some things that needed attention, but I didn�t think her life would end so young.
Too young.

My friends shouldn�t be dying this young. It seems like such a waste. It comes as a shock. A few weeks ago, another friend was punched in the face, which killed him. {R.I.P. Tim.}

Words can not explain.

I wish I would have had a chance to say goodbye.

Elisha, it was nice knowing you, and in my memories you will live on. I�m sorry that we hadn�t been as close over the last year, and that I regret.

Know that you hold a place in my heart, I�ll miss you.

Thanks for the Tylenol which started our friendship.

Rest In Peace.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!