FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

!!!WARNING - ADULT CONTENT!!!



What has the world come to? Seriosuly, you should watch this footage.






Canada looks good.The countdown is on for moving. 7 Days.
What the future holds I am unsure.

I’m not sure that I can express the degree of hatred I have for moving. It’s right up there with packing and unpacking. It’s such a pain in the ass. Packing all of the things that you think you aren’t going to need, just to realize that you’ve packed your wallet (or something important) in one of those boxes. Proceed to tear open them all, and then remember that your wallet (or something important) is somewhere else. I HATE moving, packing, and all the surrounding activities.

The countdown is on. 7 Days.

I better go put my life in boxes. More videos to come!~

P*






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!