FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

People say: "change is good"

How much change is too much change? I'm not talking money in your pocket, underwear, or, daily routine, but more, major life changes. How much is enough already? How much change is good before it's just a huge hassle?

College is out for the summer and working 6 days a week is the extent of my activity outside the home.

I'm so glad that school has ended, and I really wish I had only taken a 1 year program. I find it hard to imagine spending another year back in a classroom, but that won't be until October. My exam week was brutal but I survived.

I find out recently that we will be moving. July 1st 2006. No longer will we live here, and new place awaits our arrival. We will be in a new place in a new area with new people and new surroundings. This means a new job, unless my current employer is willing to pay me enough that the travel time is worth my while. Busses are limited near my current place of work which would enforce my hours to fall between 9am to 5pm. I understand that this is a normal shift. Mon-Fri, 9-5. Ultimately I'd love a job like that; It's not that simple.

So the hunt for accommodations begins. I hate moving. It sucks. It's stressful and I always manage to loose something. When we moved here we lost all the toothbrushes, and a few other select items. That was when we moved just next door. On a previous move I lost half my things� Half of everything! It was a disaster; just imagine trying to use half a desk.

I cut my thumb today at work..."sucks man, sucks" mac

Sometimes my cell phone rings and when I answer I hear: " HI DADA" "DADADA!"

I knew he was ready for a cell phone! Next... VISA!





What the future holds is not clear, but try your sub "TOASTED" do not fear... spare some change? I sure CAN

patrick

Here's where I live. Live webcam downtown!







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!