FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

The strike has ended. Back to school in the morning. We've been off for 4 weeks because our reading week was the week before the strike started. It's going to be interesting to see what happens.

I can't say that I didn't enjoy the time off of school. It was nice to break my routine for a while. Tonite we had the first BBQ of the season. J&D came over with soem steak, and it was great :)

I hope that the semester isn't extended, because I need to start working full time. The semester being extended will be a huge hassle, with lease extentions on apartments, loss of wages, ect.
If the semester is not extended, we are going to have an intense amount of extra work handed to us. That may not be good because I still have a job that I work at, and a family to participate in, as do many other students.

Perhaps the content of each class will be thinned out, but that results in missed education that I paid for.

I'm not sure what is going to happen, but in less than 10 hours, each college will be releasing information to the students. We'll see what happens~

pat






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!