FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Im not feeling very motivated.

Too hectic, too much to deal with. The routine is good but the activities aren't interesting to me anymore. I like the program I'm in at school, but I'm not feeling motivated to participate. I like my job, but I'm not feeling motivated to go there. Money motivates me, and I definitly could use some extra cash, but I'm just not feeling motivated.

There is a feeling of doom, like the day you wake up to go to the dentist.

My horoscope states that everything may seem quite and calm but something is brewing.

I can't wait for the weekend. Not that anythign special is happening on the weekend, but it will be a well needed break.

YAWN

Tina the Troubled Teen







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!