FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Do you ever wake up and have a feeling of dread in your stomach?

Nothing could go right no matter how hard you try.

I'm having a feeling of being lost. The morning hasn't been very productive. I woke up late, couldn't find my buspass, mp3 player, the right clothing, or other various things that I had been planning on bringin wit me today.

I have a full day of school, 9:30am - 5:30pm. I can't wait to get home.

I swear I will update with pictures and writign from Florida, along with soem new pictures of Kayden walking. I just have to get organised, and hopefully have a good day.

p^star






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!