FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Do you have your Christmas shopping finished yet?



Yes. I had a panic attack in Wal-Mart and have decided to only shop online, it's quick, easy, extremly convienient, and can be done from the comfort of the couch. I love ebay.


I highly suggest that everyone give it a try. Imagine stores being forced to close because everyone shopped strictly online. I think you can even have your groceries delivered.

Last week Kayden & Jess were both sick with a chest cold, and I was perfectly healthy. That was then, this is now. I'm not feeling that peachy.

At 7:40 am this morning my cell phone rang from work. I was asked if I could leave school to come into work. I refused as I have a strict rule that I will not skip school to go to work. I was informed that I could take a cab, if not be picked up after my class was finished. Reluctantly I agreed, and went to work right after my class was finished. That's how I spent my day off.

Busy week, school is finishing up, and we are going away for the weekend, to go visit family. Then I have a full week of tests, one each day. That concludes each class though, which is exciting. I reall ywanted to switch classes. Yay.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!