FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

The banner at the top of the page says: "Honey, you couldn't pay me to be twenty again."

Slightly discouraging, being twenty and all.

Apparenlty there's been troubleloading this page... should be fixed now.

Im looking foreward to an extremly busy week.

It has been confirmed, we are going to...FLORDIA. I'm really excited since I've never ever been even close to Flordia. We'll be leaving the 27th of December. We have to get our passports, and identification all set up and ready.

We watched the new Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory tonite, and I was quite suprised to see the number of changes that has been made to the movie. I really enjoyed the older version, and didn't realize how outdated it had become, but was pleasently suprised to see what a good job had been done. The only thing that I was not keen on was the attitude of Willy Wonka. Watch, you'll see...

Goodnight

Yesterday I added pictures...







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!