FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Brand Day

Diet Pepsi
Colgate
Speed Stick
Randy River
Old Navy
Hanes Classics
Simply Basic
Top of the World
Audiovox
Huggies
Huggies Wipes
Airwalk
Kingston Amherst Taxi
Kingston Home Daycare
Papermate
Unity Savings
Tim Hortons
Fantastic
Acer
D-Link
Windows XP
Windows Media Player
MSN Messenger
Internet Explorer
Microsoft Word
Diaryland


So, I finished the cola I was drinking last night, that was gross. Brushed my teeth with toothpaste, used deodorant, and got dressed. Called a cab from a cell phone, and had to immediately change a dirty diaper. I then put on my shoes, got into the taxi and took Kayden to daycare. Signed him in, using a pen, proceeded to the bank, picked up coffee, and went home. I wiped off the table and counter, and sat on the couch to use the wireless internet on my laptop.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!