FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Off by three.

Set your clock, watch, cell phone and computer slow by three minutes and see how thrown off track your day will be. Unintentionally, I seem to be running a little slow today. This has resulted n a chain reaction that I hope I can stop. I�ve missed the bus, had to take a taxi, got good coffee, went to the bank, and still made it to school before the bus.

Woke up with a head ache this morning, which concerns me. Opened the windows and got some fresh air and felt a million times better.

Looks like it�s going to be a busy day, I have class until 11:30, then the little kittens are going to a new home in the pet store, followed by some intense studying until I have t go to work. I think I work until 9, which means when I get home, close to ten, I�ll be able to do some more power studying.

Time for class, maybe I can gain 3 extra min's

Pat*






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!