FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

So, I think I might actually have some time to post some pictures. Everyone seems to be occupied and I have another hour before I have to go back to work. On Tuesday I have to work a split shift, it's not too bad as it's only once a week. Today at work we had the monthly inspection, which we did really well on. We got 98.72% ! That is really good as the previous owners were failing. As soon as that was all over, I accidently dropped 96 cookies on the floor! It was hard not to laugh, because everyone was very tence from the inspection. Ha!

School is going to start soon and Jess will be going back to work so things are going to be switching around.

I'm pretty excited to go back to school, kind of nervous, bust mostly excited. So, I've worked all summer, and now I'm going back to school...

Kayden is doing really well, almost 7 months old already!

Anyhow, here's some pictures...


Kayden & Dad


Kayden standing at his stool


Kayden 6 months old


Kayden Grin


cute eh?








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!