FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I can't believe how quickly time has gone. Kayden is already 6 months old!



Kayden has been a ball of energy, and his first 2 teeth have arrived.

I went to college today and paid my fee's, so I'm all ready to start hotel and resurant management on Sept. 6th. I'm excited to be going back to school, I think it will be a positive thing. I've taken enough time off of school that I really feel as if I'm going back for me, and not because someone else thinks we need years and years of schooling. Anyway, I gotta go get ready for work, another 8 hours and I'll be home again...just another Thursday.

Kayden was up at 5am, I didnt have to be up until 6am. Left here at 7:30am, was back by 9am. Looking like a busy day...

Thats all for me...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!