FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

So hard to find the words.

The day Kayden turned 4 months old, everything changed...

Kayden was 4 months old, and his Grandmother suddenly passed away. Kayden and his Grandma won't be able to play. She loved Kayden so much, and he loved to play with her, but now everything has changed, and turned into a blur. He'll never eat a sandwich she made, or get help from her with his homework when he's older. He'll never get to help her when she's old. She told him to take care of her when she was old. She won't be there for his wedding, or to help him take first steps. They will never get to go shopping together, but we'll always keep the shoes that she already bought him. He'll know she was here loving him, we'll make sure. At least they had 4 months together, although that was barely enough.

Everything happens for a reason, sometimes you can't see the true reason until much later in life.

Kayden misses his Grandmother. Tony misses his wife. Jess n Jamie miss thier mother, who gave them both thier life. I miss a wonderful person who always guided me through, providing a place to stay when I had no where else to go. You helped us so much, and I will never get to say "thank you" again. She was so strong, loving, caring, and honest, just to name a few. Always there to guide you, no matter what you do, she will watch over us all and be with us in our hearts.

I can't believe she's gone, I should have know all along, what ever will we do, everyone feeling blue.


I am trying to keep everything together but everyone is ripped apart. I'm not even sure where to start...










Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!