FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

feeling beige...

demented/disturbed

retarded/overjoyed

I have no excuse this time. I'm just really tierd. I can't believe I didn't know.

Forget the memories. Forget what you were changing me into, give me back my mind. I don't want to be ignored. I don't need you anymore. Not going to fade away. You are such a pathetic excuse for existance. I thought I knew you but you fell so far, and hit so hard. You went way past rock bottom, so why must you persist. I can hardly believe that you think I'm in the wrong, when you are the biggest mistake I could have ever made. You should run, and you should hide, you are the one that lied.

RARRRRRRRRRR - pissed me off bitch!

I'm so glad to be with Jessika and not L. :o)

It's been a year, that is all my brain will allow of you, no more thoughts of your shade of blue.

^P






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!