FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hey, Kayden is in the final round of the Baby Photo Contest!!! Click the link below to vote!

VOTE VOTE VOTE

- you can vote once each day, so keep on voting!!!


Here's some new Kayden pictures...







Wow, 4/20 again! Time flies when you're having fun...but how much fun did I really have in the last year??? Let's see...

April-May 2004
I moved away from my ex, who stole 90% of my belongings. Found a new home. Got a new job. Went and found me a brand new little kitty. Her name is Star. She's silver, black and white. She needs much training, due to her lack of attitude, which has since, much improved.

June-July 2004
Moved again. I quit smoking. I got my tounge pierced. Crashed a truck. Stand in the pouring rain. Stand there ashamed. Stand there crying in pain. Get a new grasp on reality. Worked & worked & worked, then moved.

August-September 2004
Visited lots of family. I got a job as a cook in a very trendy popular restaurant. Broke my hand. You and your other ten personalities, would go through my things and steal whatever you wanted. Little do you know that I took everything back, and now you�re alone addicted to speed and smack. Started smoking again. Really.

October-November 2004
Wrote entry 600. Moved Again. Llyod Banks concert. Preparing for the baby!!! Everything and the new kitchen sink.

December 2004 - January 2005

Waited for Kayden!


Time FLIES!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!