FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Yesterday as JkF and I ripped apart the house at an attempt to re-arrange things we got some quite suprising news that killed our motivation. A knock on the door, someone delivering news that no one would want to hear. A friend of ours, Dave had been killed in a car accident.

On his way home from visiting a friend, something happened which resulted in his death. A transport truck and his car collided, and that was the end. I've not recieved many details but the few things we know are that, Dave is dead. His son will be born in 3 months, with only a mother. His family and friends will miss him dearly. Such a waste of a life.

Just last week we were out for a walk, and he stopped to see our son, Kayden. He held him for a while and offered us a ride home, which we accepted gratefuly. I talked to him about how amazing fatherhood is and about the lack of sleep we've had. I can't believe that he held Kayden, and he will never get to meet his own son. So sad.

I'm not good at this kind of thing. I've never known anyone that has died.

Be careful...

God Bless.



My son is in a Baby photo contest, & made it into round 3 !!! KAYDEN
_____








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!