FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

CLICK HEREto vote!!!

My son is in a Baby picture contest, if you would be so kind to vote for him, please click the link below and pick page 28, then proceed to vote for Kayden James W that would be great! You can vote 1 time each day, so bookmark the site!!!!! We can win big time! Lots of baby supplies!!! CLICK HERE to vote!







I got accepted to St. Lawrence college! I'm going to take Hotel and Resturant Management. :)

I have no idea what the hell is going on with Diaryland but I'm not impressed. I realize that in life, shit happens. I've had my pile of shit, no doubt. I understand things can take a long time to get sorted out, but let's keep the general public informed on any progress. I just want everything restored. I had a lot uploaded and now I have switched computers... grrrrr

Must be everything I uploaded to the site in the last month or so as all of Kayden's pictures are gone. Kayden is my 10 week old baby. He's adorable, and I'd be able to direct you to the pictures I uploaded if Diaryland wasn't being all tatered. grr.

It's been a year almost to the day and I can't believe how fast time has gone. I had finally decided that living well would be the absolute revenge, but you act so childish when you happen to be merely feet away. I can't believe I avoided the disaster for a year. You got fat. Bitch. Junkie. You looked like you were really high on speed and I'm not really suprised. Loser.

Worked all day. That's something new. I'll have Kayden photo's up later tonite I hope. I think that's all... diaryland, kayden pictures, work, college, phew!

ZZzzZZzzZZzzZZzzZ






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!