FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Sorry for running away. I needed to escape. It wasn't planned. I just need out. I couldn't breathe. I was out of focus. I had some time to think. My return was successful.

Lynndsie has found an apartment for June 1st so, I'm moving out. 5 days. Panic mode in action. Remember to breathe. Oh my. I've never done this before. I'm a tad bit nervous. On top of that I am going to need sufficient funds for the new place. I don't know how to do this.

My life was thrown into a cement machine.

Can't you decide what you want to hide?
I can't play this game. It just makes you look lame.
I can't see you in this much pain.
I'll turn my back and feel ashamed.
Everything happens for a reason,
Wouldn't it be funny if you stopped breathing?

So when did you die? I should have seen the lie. You always were decieving, finally I decided that I'm leaving. You held me back, got me hooked on smack.
You turned your head.
You left me for dead.



::pat::






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!