FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
Shawn got the digital camera from the school yesterday and we took a bunch of pictures, the ones that I have uploaded and displayed below, are the worst ones of me. Definitly. The first girl (second picture) is Ashleigh, my best friend in Kingston. The second girl (third picture) is Kai, whom I met at school.

Okay we here we go...I look really bad in these pictures, as I just had gotten out of the dentist, and I was having a very bad hair day...Leave me some comments though :)


Evil XXX
This is absolutly the worst picture I have EVER seen because the red in my hair doesn't show up, and I look like I'm twelve years old.


Ashleigh and Me in footlocker.


Kai & I!

Lemme know what you think of these shots! See yah!

xoxo
pat








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!