FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I was submited on hotornot.com � Hot or Not ? !

Dear diary,

I wanted to add some writing from my hardcover diary.

You take my feet off the ground, then you spin me all around, there is nothing but the rain to wash away the pain.

Everything is looking up, and then I remember how you treated me. The lies, the pain, and yet you aren't ashamed.

Why you look at them, they aren't your cup of tea, because you can't do to them what you have done to me.

The pounding fist that you used, I wish was a dream, every time I was asked, I tryed not to scream. The tears of blood I cried, You know this because you spied.
You thought I'd be fine. Drowning my pain out with a line.

-

When you tell me I'm not good enough for this I take a second to remember the kiss. I see that you look past me, some of the time it's good, most of the time it's not.

The wind blows in through the window, all I can think of is where to go, nothing is clear, it's all a mess, you look like someone in extreme distress.

I was submited on hotornot.com � Hot or Not ? !






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!