FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I was submited on hotornot.com � Hot or Not ? !


A little bit sketchy. Why won't you look over there? Are you avoiding something? You got me goin' again, on my nerves for the lack of curves. Got to get out of the way because I'm steping up to the plate. It's my turn back off. Gotta get a grip, otherwise you're face will drip. I'm in the light now, and you'll remember one day, what you've done. You'll see a light and it won't be the sun.

I've grown up, I've changed, I look back on you and all I see is lame. I'm not the person you thought you knew, back in high school. That wasn't me, that was everyone else's impression of me. Did anybody ask? Did anyone take the chance? No. Not that time. Now night becomes day.

In the moment you will fade, hide in the darkness or hide in the shade. You can hide, but without running. I was a little different, nobody knew, just how deeply I felt blue. When will this sea of descresion end? When will you see? When will your eyes be opened? How quickly you run. How quickly you exclude. How quickly you procede. How quick you were to judge. How quickly you fought.

Time goes on and you forget, the time that passes you will regret, you didn't see what you might endure, who did you think I was? A personal chauffeur? Maybe one day you will understand, maybe they won't hold your hand. Maybe you too will feel the shame, all the darkness, and all the pain. Maybe then you will see, how hard it had been to just be me.

Everytime I clenched my teeth, pretended that I saw relief, I knew this day would come. I just waited. I just knew. Something inside me told me what to do. Now I will overcome, I will not play the role. I bet you never thought I cared, what did you think though? Are you scared?






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!