FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

This is Red. Fancy, eh? Just another guest appearance on Patrick's fantabulous online journal.

Pat and I have been working together on some major graphic design stuff. I have started making some mad banners for him (in fact, several of the ones running for him right now are mine - I feel special). Our little play site is oursecrets. It's a good testing ground for our mad HTML/graphics skills as well as a fantastic public dairy.

See, I like it simple, he's wild. I like the muted tones, he's all neon. I'm red, he's blue. It's like the old Paula Abdul song, "Opposites Attrack". It all comes back to the ultimate love of vanilla. Right Pat?

Anyway, below are a few of the loverly banners I've made for Mr. Pat-Trick. Tell him how much you love them, then tell him how much you love him. As Sistercookie says, he has potential.

Later gaters! With love and sweet dreams,
Red








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!