FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

It's too bad that you can't understand. It's too bad that you can't help. It's too bad that it has to be this way. It's too bad that this has happened. It's too bad that it wasn't prevented. It's to bad that this won't stop. It's too bad that this is the end. It's too bad it happened since the begining. It's too bad that I can't help. It's too bad that it won't stop.

Do you think about me? Have you thought about me? Will you think of me? I only ask because I can't get you out of my head. Always and forever.

Without you around I will crumble. I will fall. I will be unsuccessful. I will not go on.
When is a good time? Will there be a good time? Was it concidered "good times" ? Was I too late? Were you too early? When did I drop out of first place? Wasn't I number one? Now I'm one hundred and three. Please?

I'm sorry. My apologies. Please forgive me, but please, do not forget me.

I thought I was more than that. You led me on. That wasn't very nice. I was too nice. I let you see inside. I let you feel again. Wasn't that anything to you? You, let's not even begin on you. I'd say you're special, they wouldn't understand. Noone understands.

Do you know where I am? I know where you are. Do you know what I'm doing? I know what you are doing. Do you know what I did? I know what you've done. Do you know how I feel? I know what you've felt. Do you know what I'm going to do? No, I didn't think so.

Will this happen again? Had it been easier, would it have been more complicated? I can't control this. It's not my fault. It's not my problem. It's happened before. What did I do? Walk strait out the door. Not this time though, it's different. It's much more important. It's more than skin deep this time. This time I think I might actually care. might maybe.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!