FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Ok,
First off, I don't really care about reviews that much, as they aren't important. I have done lots of them though. Anyway...

I'm going to imagine I'm cuddled up in a bean bag chair with a nice warm cappachino. On top of that I also am eating a white russian chocolate. I'm comfy. You?

Friday
I went to town with my dad and ran in to my friend (md) and somone I haven't seen in a few years -o-, which was extremly intense. I went to a BBQ and met a whole bunch of new people. That was fun. Then I stayed at -o-'s aunt's place which was kickin'. Our dad's are friends, and I found out that thier dads are also friends! 3 generations of father son friends.

saturday

I got lost in a forest, that was scary, and I felt anxious that I didn't know where I was. I found my way though. I wrote a song.

Have you ever been torn between 2 things so much that you can't breathe? It can be quite a physical exaustion. I'm torn between 2 things. In many different situations. How do you make those decisions? I'm not really sure. I wonder, sometimes. Oh dear, I've become quite fuddled. Now I must sit and ponder.

I need to visit some family, it's been way too long.

::pat-trick::






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!