FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

My apologies. It's all my fault. What else is new? I can't continue intoverting. I'm exovert to the max. It's how I run. Not run, but continue on in life. I suppose you wouldn't understand though. I mean who are you to live my life? When did it turn into this? When was this turned? I can't. I won't. Please don't make me. If this is it, then this IS it. You may not understand, and I don't ask you to, but being conciderate of others is not to be asked of you.

I can't belive it came to this. What was I? Just a pawn. In the game of chess you must win. For this i tell you from the begining. I can't. I won't. Please don't make me. It's too hard, and too much has happened. I can't & I won't, please don't make me. From here I proceed, there is no need, to continue on would make me more of a pawn. It has to end, please don't ask why. I'm more than just the average guy.

All of these things you can not see have become more than crystal clear to me. I see right through you and deep inside I try to seek and can not hide. There is nothing. Not this time. I can not play the role this time. WIll you see when I do fall or is that more what I expect of someone else. Don't be so unpredictable, it makes you look unstable. I can't. I won't. Please don't make me. The last thing you want to do is end up looking like a fool. It's been done one too many times, all I can think of now is corny ryhmes. I can't. I won't. Please don't make me. This is where we part, and meet again someday, and I have not been hounoring your request. You never thought I could be such a pest. Was that a joke? All these things they make me choke.

You'll get yours too, you wait you will. Never can you continue going down this path, for there is something in the way which you can not pass. A stumble you must take, the ground will shake, everyone will see the imperfections that were not clear. The tables are about to turn. Never saw it coming, all of your backstabbing, just when you thought you'd cash in on a good thing, but then I realized your game. I hear you're playing the victim now, saying I'm the one to blame, but you dug your own grave. There you will lie and sleep unpeacefully. I can. I will. Just try to make me.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!