FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |




Hey hey girl are you read for today? Got your shield and sword cause it�s time to play the games, you are beautiful even though you�re not for sure, don�t let him pull you by the skit, you�ll get your feelings hurt.

I am only this way cause of what you have made me.

SO school finally was over on Thursday and then I was standing out front of the school, waitign for a few min. before I walked home. I look to my right and there is my Father walking towards me! I wa sso shocked! I remember he told me he would be in town but I hadn�t expected that! Knocked my socks off :)

He took me to a store where I thought I could find more black round bracelets. They didn�t have them but they told us where they thought we should look. We went there and sure enough they had them! Instead of 3 different sized ones, now I have 15 ! There are 5 skiny-mini 5 medium, and 5 ultra thick. They are so aweome! I was so happy. Work went okay last night too. Although there was an erie silence without a few people. That happens though.

I am making a collage of my pictures, just for fun. I have to get more taken, especially now that I got new bracelets. Apparently a few picture taken for photography class turned out well. I can scan those.
Oh I got the Avril concert pictures back. They kick some serious ass. Okay well they aren�t that good, but whatever. It�s way better than not having any at all. That would have been a little nerve racking.

Beyond the hills there is a castle. Inside you will find a huge amount of precious rocks. I put them there, just for you. Save a blue one and a black one. Sell the rest and call me when you haev assembled a huge gathering with all the towns people. At that point I shall make my appearance.


So then last night was the first night of the long weekend. I had some friends over, and then we went to McDonalds. It was actually all hot food. Usually it�s luke warm, and makes yah feel quite ill, but last night was good. I am doing Alice in Wonderland for my gr.11 drama class, it�s just a short scene. I�m torqued!

Carrie made me a new cd, it�s bitchin� kickin� and the bomb.

So "kesy" says I should be "Patvril, or Pavril"








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!