FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Dear Dear Diary, I want to tell my secrets, you�re the only one that I know will keep them.
Monday can go right into a damn blender. I woke up and almost right away my nose started bleeding. Not a little either, immence amounts of blood. So much that it started to clot as it came out of my nose. That�s not only totally discusting, but very irritating aswell. Infact it�s still bleeding although the flow has slowed down. I wonder if I should go to the doctor, but oh wait, no I can�t do that, because I may get Severe Acute Respitory Syndrome. Always a catch isn�t there.

Avril Lavigne won 4 Juno�s last night! Best pop album (Let Go), Best single (Complicated), Album of the year (Let Go), and �unknown? ROCK ON!

Only 3 days until the concert. I�m psyched!

�Normal is a word for people who are afraid to be alive.�
So Monday is in a blender, making tropical smoothies. Just chill or add ice. Serve and enjoy.


Things aren�t the way they were before, you wouldn�t even recognise me anymore, not that you knew me back then but it all comes back to me in the end.

Alot has changed since 2000, the mug of milk has become empty, and the chocolate chips have melted into the carpet.
I was reading my hard copy diary, and I read about how I wanted a job being a dishwasher or cashier. Ha! I wish that�s all I wanted now. People weren�t people but beasts searching for small inperfections to harp upon, and blow up into immense situations. People in my old life never knew me. I bet they never will get to know me. Well that�s not my loss, because I do know the real me, although my true colours rarely show through. I�m hiding behing a very thin pole.
jive

-pat-trick-








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!