FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Well I can�t really think of anything to write.
I�m at my Dad�s house, in my old life. I woke up and had a bagel and cream cheese, with a coffee. Quite satisfactory.

I walked to the store with my brother and got milk. It�s so much nicer here, without the snow storm. Glad I got away.

I�m extremly pumped for the Avril concert! I keep finding pictures of avril, and I just can�t get enough.

I got a new bracelet on Friday, so now I have 19. 10 are rubber colored ones, 3 are silver square studs on leather, 2 are silver round stud spikes on leather, 2 pony bead ones, one blue Elizabeth wrap, and one wooden bead one. I think that�s all. The new one I got was with round silver spike studs, with 3 rows of them. It�s bitchin�!

I can�t decide what to wear to the concert, or how to do my hair. I could get red put into it, more red I mean, oh I don�t know. I�m so excited! Eeek!

There are 12 fish in the fish tank, they are all at the top of the tank, waiting for me to feed them again. I wish I was a fish. Green eggs and fish, on a dish.

So, at the end of the school year I�m moving back to my Dad�s place, but I think that might not happen as I�ll be getting my own place with Ryan as soon as possible. I miss everyone I�ve ever met in my entire life. It�s okay though because I�ll be famous soon, and then they will all come to see me.

My sister got her wisdom teeth taken out, so she�s all doped up on T3�s. It�s funny, she�ll just trail off, and forget what she was talking about, or say something out of nowhere. It�s halarious. She�s all over the map. I�m glad I didn�t miss it. Probably the only time I will ever see her on drugs. I�m thinking of the saying �This is your brain, this is your brain on drugs� Only more like: �This is your sister, and this is your sister on drugs. Pain killers can be deceptive and deadly.

All the snow melted last week, and then on Friday there was a huge snow storm.
Stupid canadians always think the winter is over and then we get hit with another month of snow. Think we�d learn by now. I guess I�ll be re-constructing my igloo and fetching some donuts.

Meh.
say it
meh

Yours Truly,

Pat-trick Wallace

I�m getting my graduation picture scanned, so they will be added today, or tommorow.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!