FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

damn fuck! Diaryland ate my entry. hmph. well instead of the 5 page write up I was working on, I'll give the brief run down. grr

I went to an Avril Lavigne Lip Sync Contest. I won tickets. Good tickets. Damn good. It's a sold out show. I was the best audience member, most enthusiasm, most "pumped", I have 12 bracelets too!
So since I was all crazy and love avril soooo much and was all Avril style and jumping and screaming they gave me damn good tickets to a sold out show. I was really excited.

I saw the judges pointing at me and lookign at me, and then I saw someone over there takign pictures and some management guys talkign about me. They should have been more descriet. Oh well, I won. I got pulled on stage.
On stage I go...Shaking since I just power rocked for 3 hours, hadn't eaten ect. They told me I won and I couldn't move. I froze, then I ran on stage :) I was on stage and then I turned and faced the audience, I saw 300-400 people cheering and screaming. I was REALLY shaking now! They gave me 2 tickets, damn good tickets, I scremed really loud, everyone cheered, they asked me, "HOW DO YOU FEEL?" Naturally I reply, "I think I'm going to pass out!" Everyone cheered and screamed cheered and screamed, I loved every second of it. It was all about me, for 5 min I was the center. It was so thrilling. I love it. I mist become a famous singer or something. A rock star! yes...rock star.

I won tickets to the show in ottawa on April 10th. I am PUMPED!!!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!