FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi, I am thinking I want to go visit my "old life" setting. So saturday likely...hopefully.
I sold $193 @ work, so that's rockin'
Oh look what I found...remember my banner from this page??? here it is:

But then I found something else!
Looks like it's the catch of the day, as other people are also using it on other banners.What's the deal with that?! Oh well, not like I made it up...just words.



Anyhow, that sort of made me mad, but hopefully it advertises as well as mine did.

Tommorow will be quite hectic, pay day, presentations due, contest due, school, work...ahhh

I'm gonna strap on my jet pack and fly around outside, since of course all the snow has finally melted. It has been quite loverly weather. Peace. please

Have a good weekend!
Remember that life is all about what you make it!
I also hit 26,000 hits! Thanks to everyone who helped out!
___pat___







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!