FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Friday Five

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?

Oh, I was working in the dish pit in caf class, and the dish washer broke, when I closed the door on it. There was a huge wall of water that came streaming out, as I screamed and ran away. The teacher was laughing so hard it was worth every drop of water that landed on me.

2. What one person touched your life this week?
If anyone touches my life I will be very upset. Touch anythign of mien and you're dead!

3. How have you helped someone this week?

Well I help the non-profit organizations, and non-profit childrens charities though my employment. So I helped CHILDREN! It's all about the children.

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week?

Taxes? Homework? This time next week is so far away. How can I accomplish anything when that's not even for 7 days?!

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?

Promote World Peace. Eat more pumpkin flavored chewing gum. I will promote safe sex. In fact how about we start a rally. nah. too lazy.


That was great fun! I never have done that before. If you are interested go to: Friday Five!
Cheers!








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!