FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

The dog is not on fire but cats have singed.

I had a real good Thursday night at work, I sold $374.o0. I hope I get my raise, that would be handy.

Money can't buy happiness but it sure helps. I have medical coverage, but the cat doesn't. Why?

Friday night was kickin' aswell, and then *poof* It's Saturday. I saw Ace, Kb, Tm, K, J, ajl, and k.

Not everything may be as it seems, just look deeper into things. That is where it started, them open your mind and view the product in the 4th dimention. From there you may transport to another location within seconds.

As long as the technotronic recall is around. Isn't there a faster way?






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!