FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hectic Hectic.

I have limeted time online as I owe my mom money and I haven't finished payign for it. I am located at a different complex begining of April. Complex, more liek Apartment...we'll see.

We have not been gettign along lately, and sometimes my friends get caught in the middle. That's not fair. Sometimes the conflic is restrained while there are others visiting.

School was a run around today. uhhh no more about that...

I have to get into work mode, because there is a new campaign starting. Here we go....

I have been meaning to mention that I am entering "Gonna Meet A Rockstar" - Avril Lavigne. It's hard work but I think I can win.

Check Skycron.com

and of course the whicked...

Lava LAmp City.com


Wasn't that fun?

Happy St. Patricks Day !!!

::P@::







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!