FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Go to the flo, tell me what you want, grab me a drink,
and what ya gonna do, I came to shake, shake my booty down to the beat,
Step on the chairs and dance like who? Dance like the freaks...

I went out last night with some friends, my sister has arrived and we died her hair this morning. I added some copper blonde to the from of my blonde hair, and blue sideburns. That's kinda funky.

I got a cold from being outside all night on Friday, I think I'll be able to shake it though. I mean a stuffy nose, hello Dristan and Buckley's!

It's all about fainting. Not only fainting but gasping aswell. *GASP* & *faint* Wake up with a brief "Where am I?" and you will dominate. I promise.

Last night while I was out with my friends a few interesting things happened. There was a man dressed all in yellow and he was singing at the top of his lungs. That's okay though, but the song was less than appropriate. "marry had a little lamb..." The police quickly ended that adventure. We pull up to the club and like 15 people came running at us. We got back into the vehicle, and they were sceaing, with pictures of us, pounding on the windows. They had posters, pictures, and signs reading our names, with various diffent phrases stating thier emense love for us.
"Groupies"
We had to leave this scene, we didn't want to get trampled. I was a little cautious, but signed a few autographs, and posed for pictures, before our escape. So we decide to go downtown, but we forgot about the press that had heard where we were staying, from the fans at the club. Ever been chased by the press? I hadn't either but damn they are tricky, they took way too many pictures.

The final event was the police that pulled us over, I guess the third car we had traveled in earlier that evening had been in an accident and the cops wants to make sure we were okay. Okay well you pulled us over nd we are here duh, yeah we are fine. The final straw was when he asked us for autographs. What a self-centered ****.

My helicopter is here I gotta run........

::p@t-trick::







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!